Congratulations to Our 2022 Award Winners!

We are pleased to announce the winners of our Book, Brief, and Law Review Awards.

Presumed Guilty by Dean Erwin Chemerinsky won this year’s Book Award.

Morgan Vastag and Tanner Herrmann of University of Oklahoma College of Law won the Brief Award for their brief written for the Andrews Kurth Tournament of Champions.

And Mona Alsaidi’s comment for the Temple Law Review,  Legally White, Effectively Othered: Recognizing and Investing in Arab American Communities, won our law review award.

Back to News